Sveta Ana Travel Agency

Contact

Contact us!

Sveta Ana d.o.o.
Poljice 26, 20215 Gruda (Dubrovnik), Croatia

Phone: 00 385 99 33 33 002 – Mail: info@sveta-ana-travel.com

A team that listens to you…

Roger Schlachter,
Director of the agency

Email: roger@sveta-ana-travel.com
Phone: 00385 99 33 33 002

Iris Ćimić, 
Individual agent

Email: iris@sveta-ana-travel.com
Phone: 00385 99 422 88 11

Eljka Rupsi,
Agent groups and individuals

Email: zeljka@sveta-ana-travel.com
Phone: 00385 91 536 97 21

Andrea Grao,
Specialised agent on nature travel,
groups and individuals

Email: andrea@sveta-ana-travel.com
Phone: 00385 99 336 91 59

Tomislav Lonarica,
Agent groups and individuals

Email: tomislav@sveta-ana-travel.com
Phone: 00385 91 465 03 29

Andrea Carolina Linares,
Individual agent

Email: andrea.carolina@sveta-ana-travel.com
Phone: 00385 92 365 60 38

Vanesa Batina,
Individual agent

Email: vanesa@sveta-ana-travel.com
Phone: 00385 91 619 39 89

Lucijana Arkulin,
Chief Financial Officer

Email: lucijana@sveta-ana-travel.com
Phone: 00385 99 424 80 88

Contact us

Sveta Ana d.o.o.

Poljice 26, 20215 Gruda (Dubrovnik), Croatie

 

Phone number:
00 385 99 33 33 002

 

Mail:
info@sveta-ana-travel.com