Your travel agency in Croatia

Sveta Ana agency

Sveta Ana, a DMC receptive agency

The agency specializing in thematic travel
high quality and incentives in Croatia

Our philosophy is to create stays and circuits that care for exclusivity and flexibility.

We take special care in communication, thus defining new solutions, tailor-made for groups or individuals. Our new approach aims to preserve the human dimension of travel in all its plurality, combining culture, nature and gastronomy. Experience and originality are the preferred ingredients of the MICE sector. Our way of working allows us to develop incentives, conventions and conventions while offering a full range of services that are close to our customers’ expectations.

OUR AssetS

taylor made tourism

A TEAM OF LOCAL PASSIONATE
EXPERTS LISTENING TOU YOU

A SPECIALIST TRAVEL AGENCY
FOR THE FRENCHSPEAKING MARKET

Sveta Ana, a beautiful story…

 

The travel agency Sveta Ana was founded in 2013 by Roger Schlachter.

 

Roger Schlachter enjoys dual Franco-Croatian nationality. He grew up in France and Germany and eventually settled in Dubrovnik. He also started in the field as a guide, then guide-lecturer to open a first company that collaborated with travel agencies in Dubrovnik in the development of their French-speaking market and finally opened their own agency surrounded a young and dynamic team, with a great knowledge of the field, in order to be able to fully express their vision and their love of the art of creating unforgettable experiences.

 

The name “Sveta Ana” means “Saint Anne” who is the holy protector of the Konavle region located south of Dubrovnik where the agency has its headquarters. The logo of our agency illustrates the alloy between our roots in traditions and modernism, which is found at all levels in Croatia. The wings invite dreams and movement.

 

 

 

A new etiquette…

 

The first aspiration of the travel agency Sveta Ana is to distinguish itself from the standardized and industrial spirit of tourism in Croatia. Travelling is an experience that enriches the mind. Our ethic is therefore to put man at the centre and to give the journey its full dimension. Sveta Ana is the only independent Croatian receptive agency specializing in the French-speaking market. Our programs are always designed with a desire for transparency and modesty in the margins. Our prices are given according to the offers of our partners, which we have carefully selected, with which we have negotiated and which we quote in our programs, in order to guarantee you a fair price and the best possible value for money. Since we are all different, every request for individuals, special interest groups or companies is treated with great attention and tailor-made. For sustainable tourism, but above all: honest.

TRAVEL IN CROATIA

Create your taylor made trip

in order to create your taylor made trip, please fill the 
pre-booking form by clicking on the button bellow

Sveta Ana d.o.o.

Poljice 26, 20215 Gruda (Dubrovnik), Croatie

 

Phone number:
00 385 99 33 33 002

 

Mail:
info@sveta-ana-travel.com

Votre agence de voyage en croatie

L’agence Sveta Ana

Sveta Ana, une agence réceptive DMC

L’agence  spécialisée dans les voyages thématiques
de haute qualité et incentives en Croatie

Notre philosophie est de créer des séjours et circuits soignant l’exclusivité et la flexibilité.

Nous prenons un soin particulier à la communication définissant ainsi des solutions inédites, taillées sur mesure que ce soit pour des groupes ou pour des individuels. Notre nouvelle approche veut préserver la dimension humaine du voyage dans toute sa pluralité, alliant culture, nature et gastronomie. Expérience et originalité sont les ingrédients privilégiés du secteur MICE. Notre façon de travailler nous permet d’élaborer des incentives, congrès et conventions tout en proposant une gamme de services complète et proche des attentes de nos clients.

NOS ATOUTS

TOURISME SUR MESURE

UNE éQUIPE D’EXPERTS LOCAUX PASSIONNéS
à VOTRE éCOUTE

une agence de voyage SPéCIALISTE
DU MARCHé FRANCOPHONE

Sveta Ana, une belle histoire…

 

L’agence de voyages Sveta Ana est créée en 2013 par Roger Schlachter.

 

Roger Schlachter bénéficie de la double nationalité franco-croate. Il a grandi en France et en Allemagne pour finalement s’établir à Dubrovnik. Il a aussi débuté sur le terrain comme guide, puis guide-conférencier pour ouvrir une première entreprise qui a collaboré avec des agences de voyages de Dubrovnik dans le développement de leur marché francophone pour finalement ouvrir leur propre agence entouré d’une équipe jeune et dynamique, avec une grande connaissance du terrain, afin de pouvoir exprimer complètement leur vision et leur amour de l’art de créer des expériences inoubliables.

 

Le nom „Sveta Ana“ signifie „Sainte Anne“ qui est la sainte protectrice de la région de Konavle située au sud de Dubrovnik où l’agence a son siège. Le logo de notre agence illustre l’alliage entre notre ancrage dans les traditions et le modernisme, ce qui se retrouve d’ailleurs à tous les niveaux en Croatie. Les ailes invitent au rêve et au mouvement.

 

 

 

Une étique nouvelle…

 

L’aspiration première de l’agence de voyages Sveta Ana est de se distinguer de l’esprit standardisé et industriel du tourisme en Croatie. Voyager est une expérience qui enrichit l’esprit. Notre éthique est donc de mettre l’homme au centre et de donner au voyage toute sa dimension. Sveta Ana est l’unique agence réceptive croate indépendante spécialisée sur le marché francophone. Nos programmes sont toujours conçus avec une volonté de transparence et une modestie dans les marges. Nos prix sont donnés en fonction des offres de nos partenaires, que nous avons sélectionnés avec soin, avec lesquels nous avons négocié et que nous citons dans nos programmes, afin de vous garantir un prix juste et le meilleur rapport qualité-prix possible. Puisque nous sommes tous différents, chaque demande que ce soit pour des individuels, groupes d’intérêts spéciaux ou entreprises, est traitée avec une grande attention et sur mesure. Pour un tourisme durable, mais avant tout : honnête.

créez VOTRE VOYAGE SUR-MESURE

Entamez avec nous la création
du voyage de vos rêves ...

Pour créer votre voyage en Croatie sur-mesure, nous vous proposons 
de remplir un formulaire de pré-réservation en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous

Sveta Ana d.o.o.

Poljice 26, 20215 Gruda (Dubrovnik), Croatie

 

Phone number:
00 385 99 33 33 002

 

Mail:
info@sveta-ana-travel.com